District‎ > ‎District Information‎ > ‎

School & Transportation Information



Bus Route Questions: 
http://www.firststudentinc.com/






School Information
 South Beloit CUSD 320
www.sb320.org

Scott Fisher, Superintendent 
sfisher@sb320.org 

Buddy Pride, Ed.D.
Director of Curriculum & Tech
bpride@sb320.org  
District Administration Office 
850 Hayes Ave, South Beloit, IL 61080
815-389-3478
Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 Clark Elementary School
clark.sb320.org

 James Block, Principal
jblock@sb320.org
 Clark Elementary School
464 Oak Grove, South Beloit, IL 61080
815-389-2311
School Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Grades Pre-K - 1
 Riverview Elementary School
riverview.sb320.org

Ryan Amendt, Principal 
ramendt@sb320.org 
Riverview Elementary School
306 Miller Street, South Beloit, IL 61080
815-389-1231
School Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 2:40 p.m.
Grades 2-4
 Blackhawk Elementary
blackhawk.sb320.org


South Beloit Junior High
sbjh.sb320.org

Michael McCoy, Principal
mmcoy@sb320.org

Eric Mowbray
Dean/Asst. Athletic Director 
emowbray@sb320.org
 
South Beloit Junior High/Blackhawk
840 Blackhawk Blvd, South Beloit, IL 61080 
815-389-1421
Blackhawk Hours: 8:25 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.
Grades 5-6
Junior High Hours: 8:44 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Grades 7-8
 South Beloit High School
sbhs.sb320.org

 Clint Czizek, Principal
cczizek@sb320.org

Tim Ballard
Dean/Athletic Director
tballard@sb320.org
South Beloit High School
245 Prairie Hill Road, South Beloit, IL 61080
815-389-9004 
School Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 3:20 p.m.
Grades 9-12

School Closing Information

If the South Beloit CUSD determines that the District needs to implement a CLOSING, DELAY OR EARLY DISMISSAL, the following providers will announce this information.

Radio Stations: WGEZ (1490AM); WZOK (97.5FM); (WROK - WQQX - WKMQ) 
TV Stations: WIFR (23); WTVO (17); FOX 39 (UPN 16); WREX (13) 

School Messenger will call parents and staff members. If you do not receive a call, please call your school office and update your contact information.