Regular School Board Meetings are held at the District Office, 
850 Hayes Avenue,and begin at 6:00 pm.  

They are on the second Thursday of every month.

Starting March 14th, board meetings will be on the second Tuesday of every month. 


Thursday, September 8, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016 5:30pm

Thursday, January 12, 2017




Thursday, February 9, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017